Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Wellmannered lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94274
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1966
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1986, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist, beautician
  • Occupation beautician
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 52 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope that you are ready to meet a warm, tender, kindhearted and sexy lady with a good sense of humor. I love life and life pays me back! I am the one who can listen and hear others. I have a big compassionate and understanding heart. I am a very loving woman, caring wife and reliable friend. For my man I can be everything. I can be a lovely kitty, who will prepare delicious dinner and relaxing evening for my beloved man, and adventurous companion with whom to enjoy driving at crazy speed. Want to check?
Hobbies and interests
Strip plastique, skiing, hiking, riding horses, traveling, driving, handmade, fishing, movies, theater, learning English. Being full of positive energy I love to enjoy the world around me. I am fond of nature, so I find much pleasure in mountain hiking, or swimming in the sea, looking at amazing underwater life, or fishing and having a picnic with friends! Yoga, fitness and strip plastique help me to keep my body fit and my soul joyful. Also I like cozy time by handmade, watching movies or going to to the theater. And one of my favorite pastimes is learning English.
Looking For Men Type
My future man is caring and gentle, kind and sincere, warm and affectionate. His strong shoulders are always ready to welcome me. I hope him to be also a bit spontaneous and adventurous, so that we could make our dreams come true together! He will have a loving heart and be ready for sharing his life with his lady! A good sense of humor would be a plus and he should be eager to smile and enjoy life together. He will never be tired of getting love back and in my person he will always find much support, compassion, commitment, care, warmth, passion. And of course, I will make him very happy!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like strip plastique, skiing, hiking, riding horses, traveling, driving, fishing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, going to the theater, learning English.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.