Candy Brides
MENU

Yana

Online
Wellmannered girl Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94595
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: doctor
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: Doctor of Medicine
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Loving, open, caring and charming. Serious, family and purposeful it is all about me, a gentle brunette. Also I can add I am at some point emotional and in any measures energetic and funny, are you interested? Are ready to learn more? I am a UNIQUE woman with all unique qualities, ready to make my only unique person the happiest in the world! I am not looking for pen buddies or just adventures. If you are here looking for games, stop reading my profile as we definitely have different goals. But if you are serious, family oriented and ready to meet with me in reality, welcome! I am really waiting for you!
Hobbies and interests
I adore singing. Sometimes I even sing in the shower and kitchen too. I like to dance and do it very often in the kitchen when I cook. Can you imagine it? Frankly speaking, I do not like conflicts, and I am not spiteful too.
Looking For Men Type
I am not experienced in all this Internet dating. But I really hope that it is possible to find somebody real and sincere in this virtual world! So if you are serious, reliable and ready to love and change your life for better write me back and let's start our acquaintance! I am waiting to meet you, my soulmate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles is electronic dance music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring is my favorite time of year.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends and family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Venice and Greece, USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but sometimes quietly also. It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising