Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellmannered bride Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 93566
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth January 15, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technologist
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive and responsive person. I do not like to rest on my laurels. I believe that everyone needs to develop themselves. I can support any conversation in any company. I am well-mannered and educated. I have a wide range of interests.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I love making crafts from polymer clay. I also make different things and souvenirs from handmade soap. I enjoy creating bouquets and decorating them with flowers. I love it and this is my main job - I am a florist.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a confident man. He respects women and wants to have children. I want him to love me very much. For me, the age of my future chosen one is not important. It doesn't matter what country he lives in.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Grey, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer jeans.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to rest, to walk.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of having a friendly family and a beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Credulity
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ring.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A comb, a wallet, keys, a telephone, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    An amazing apple pie.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't like to relocate to a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising