Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Wellmannered bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89239
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: January 07, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Electrician Engineer
  • Occupation lash maker
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am well-mannered, positive, and serious lady. My character is passionate, faithful, and caring. I am a very cheerful and sociable lady. I combine a lot of qualities in myself. I know what I want from my life. I am a strong person, and also I am a very sensitive and romantic woman. I am friendly and bright. I take everything in my life easy. It is always fun with me. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing, travelling, playing musical instruments. Of course I love shopping. Also I love reading very much, especially, historical novels and psychology. I also like to play the guitar! Bonfire, picnic, my friends and the guitar are wonderful vacations.)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will change my life. I want to feel safe with my man. I think, when you love you do not notice shortcomings. The most important thing is love for me. I would like to find somebody who will share my views and will respect my interests. I hope that I'll find a good, lovely man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, rock, pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking, dreaming, cooking
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bomb
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising