Candy Brides
MENU

Yel'mira

Online
Welleducated woman Yel'mira from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90048
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 08, 1987
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of Organizations
  • Occupation Event Manager
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic woman with strong beliefs and positive outlook on life. I believe in many many things I value, but most of all I believe in luck, friendship and love. Life always matters when you life it through, when you have people you share exciting moments with, when you are driven not only with mind, but heart. I always listen to my heart and it has never let me down.
Hobbies and interests
I dream of traveling the world and seeing countries with my beloved. I never really stay in one place and wait for something, I am always on the move, trying to get to know something new and sapid, something I could carry in my mind for years. You can forget a certain moment, but you can never forget a feeling. Also I adore music, I finished musical school and very much involved in music right now, though it's not my job, I love making new music, I play the piano, accordion, dombra, madala. Music is something extraordinary to me, as well as many others.
Looking For Men Type
I live in a moment and i'm here to find the man who wants to share this moment with me. I want to have a serious and giving relationship, because it's about trusting and giving. The man who knows how to give and express his emotions!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, comedies and adventures
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, and play tennis.Sports is something I enjoy very much, it gives me strength and power.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses,they are adorable and magical
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black, grey
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travelling with my parents for the 1st time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, India,Austria, Norway.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I am too forgiving
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My surrounding influenced me the most, my parents and their outlook and upbringing.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every minute of your life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I've had the most saturated childhood I could ever dream of, all the memories with my parents and friends are special to me.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking Asian food, sometimes Mexican.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I feel comfortable both indoors and outdoors, it all depends on the people you're with.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Not a very busy city, but the city you can engage yorself in, the city that can offer you things,
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to change the place of living as long as we want the same things with my beloved.
Advertising
Advertising