Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92127
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth May 01, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education Pedagogical University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am well-educated, kind, friendly, loving, open-minded, well-mannered, sociable. I believe that this site will help me find a good and serious man for family life. I have a lot of love to give, and I want to receive the same love from my future husband! Respect, understanding and love are the foundation of successful relationships. I have a beautiful daughter, I can tell you more about her in my letters.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in my work, I am also interested in sport. I like traveling, watching movies, cooking, walking, drawing, knitting, playing tennis, playing golf, running. I have many interests and I am very active.
Looking For Men Type
A good man, my Prince! It's not important to have the White Horse, but he must have a kind heart and serious intentions).
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kate
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Success
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cookies, salads, sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, totally).
Advertising
Advertising