Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Welleducated wife Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96680
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, hard-working, active, honest, open-minded person. I love trying something new. I am a very tender and loving woman. I feel happy when I am surrounded by close people. I cannot imagine my life without love. I think life without love is like a year without summer. Do you agree with me? With my man I will go wherever, even to the world's end! Where would you want to go with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, seeing new countries and learning new cultures. When I go abroad, I always try to learn a couple of words in their national language to show respect for the country. I really enjoy visiting exhibitions, museums and art. I like reading books, cooking, watching TV. I like to try something new and unexpected. My passion is football. I like to go to the stadium to watch games. I like to spend my days off on the beach and have a nice sun kiss on my skin.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a kind-hearted, generous man with a sense of humor who will be with me at any time. With whom we will go through difficulties and complications. I believe that we will overcome all our hardships together! And most importantly, I need a man who will love my son as his own!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook traditional Ukrainian dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, yes.
Advertising
Advertising