Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Welleducated lady Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94990
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: October 09, 2000
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends know that I am a loyal, kind and positive young lady. But as every woman I dream about a smart and strong man beside me. Who knows maybe you could be the love of my life? I am looking for my true love here! And I want to open my heart for someone who will love be back!
Hobbies and interests
I work as a professional model. I like to be soft and elegant in photos as well as in my life. I like to do sport, to read and to dance. I hope my future man will share my hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a nice man, partner, lover and future husband for make him happy everyday. Therefore, it is important for me to find a smart, caring, self-fulfilling man. For which his family will come first. I really like men who love children. For me it is a huge plus. I want to create a big and strong family with my man. Are you the love of my life? Write me back now!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gym and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors like white and red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sport, to walk with friends and to read.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would to visit USA a lot.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have 2 or 3 kids.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I like to be indoors.
Advertising
Advertising