CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Welleducated lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90283
  • Alter 29
  • Geburtsdatum April 18, 1990
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf economist
  • Ausbildung higher education (university)
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 25 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I truly believe that life is beautiful and I know how to make it even better. I have a lot of goals and dreams and I'm working on making them come true. If you were my friend - you would be surprised to see how strong I may be in many situations. I learnt to depend only on myself. But you will know the real me only when we become really close. I will confess to you that I'm really tired of being so strong and to cope with everything on my own.
Hobbys und Interesse
Consider myself kind of creative, I love to draw. I love to communicate with interesting and intelligent people. Engaged in dancing, artistic gymnastics, horseback riding, skating. In my spare time I like to spend with friends. I like to read books - psychology and philosophy.
Männertype suchend
My ideal man is a good and kind man who respects and appreciates freedom. How strong I want to look like, but deep inside I am a really fragile woman, who needs love and care. I need a strong man to protect me and to cherish me. I am not looking for a prince or millionaire, I am simply looking for an honest person who will love, understand and respect me. When I find my beloved person I will be a sun for him: shine everyday and warm him up with all my love. Once you have my heart - never in your life you will regret it. Life is not an easy thing, but together we can live through all the troubles, build a strong family based on endless love. And this will be our wealth!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    I can listen to different music
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    I love Dostoevsky's books
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    1+1
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Horseback Riding
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Horseback Riding
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    I love all colors
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Read an interesting book
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Police officer
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    New Zealand
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    Mother and grandmother
  • Welche Erinnerung Ihrer Kindheit ist hervorragend?
    Eat ice cream
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    It's possible
Werbung
Werbung