Candy Brides


Welleducated lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91453
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: November 07, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of English language and Literature
  • Occupation English Teacher
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the woman who knows her positive and negative features and I am sure I'll be a good partner for my man. I am well-educated, responsible and kind. I know how to communicate with people, to make them feel comfortable, how to listen and hear them. I am not the one who likes conflicts and I'd better talk and try to understand. I simply adore dancing (and I think you can see it from my body) and if my man likes it too I'll be really happy. I am here as my intentions are serious and I am not interested in playing games or so on. I want to find my man and leave the site together with him.
Hobbies and interests
I am a bright person and my main hobby is dancing. I started it a really long time ago when I was a little girl, but I am still in love with it. Right now I do not have so much free time to do it professionally, but dancing is amazing, so I do it as a hobby! I take dancing classes regularly, sometimes practice at home and watch a lot of videos! For me dancing is the way to express myself, my inner feelings and emotions. It is also the way to seduce a man I love and I am sure that when my man and I meet each other I will dance for him every single night. So would you like to see me dancing for you?
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to find here is interesting, intelligent, responsible and has a good sense of humour. And he has a kind heart and passion inside! Is it about you? Please, do not hesitate and write me, I am waiting for you!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring! I adore it!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging and yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and dancing.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Some bright colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I adore dresses, they look so nice!
  • Which places have you been?
    Oh, I simply adore travelling and have visited a lot of countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A kiss from my man!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, and I can do it very well. I will be happy to cook for my family!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    To tell the the truth not really.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I do not mind i as long as I meet my man.