Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Welleducated lady Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95325
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Bartender
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My ambition and energy can start a fire! Yes, I have a lot of emotions, and I know how to create new impressions even from small things! For me self-development means a lot, I cannot live without new facts, new information, new things to do! I cannot stand at one place, I move and have a big smile on my face. For me family values and my family are very important. I am well-educated, intelligent and I think that it is amazing to be smart and beautiful). I want to give my positive emotions to this world!
Hobbies and interests
My everyday life keeps me busy, but I try to find time for things, which I really like. I lead a healthy lifestyle. It is not hard for me to stay in shape as I love dancing and exercises. I think it'd be fun to work out together with my beloved in the future. I am in love with poetry, it inspires me and my pen will always help me when I have such a romantic or playful mood. I dream to give out my collection of poems. In my spare time I like to read some book or watch an interesting movie. I like theatres, art. Music helps me to stay in good spirits and to recharge my batteries after a long day. I like cooking and I often cook for my big family, I dream that I will cook for my own family one day and spoil my husband by something tasty. My best is bakery!
Looking For Men Type
I am ready to become an understanding wife, a kind hostess and a crazy lover for a real man! I would love to get acquainted with a gallant man who has a rich inner world, who is active in life. I want to share everything with my future beloved one, all joys and sorrows and I want him to give me all the love a human is capable for!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love light rock and instrumental music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, because it is time of the sun and the beach!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to enjoy my city, take long walks with my friends, drink coffee or tea. I like shopping, create new styles for me. I cannot imagine my evenings without some music and a good book.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to make a trip around the world with my loved one.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kat.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
Advertising
Advertising