Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94217
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 12, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager
  • Occupation director's assistant
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable, active, positive, easy-going and cheerful lady. My character is calm, flexible, purposeful and responsible. I am self-critical enough. I like to plan every day, set goals and reach them and besides motivate my close people to reach new things in life as well. I am a very supportive, caring and attentive lady. I dream of having a strong family and a country house by the ocean.
Hobbies and interests
I like driving a car, drawing, cooking, riding a bicycle, reading. I love to spend time with my daughter, with my family and friends, travel or just enjoy picnic in nature. I enjoy cooking myself and making many tasty dishes from different cuisines. I go to the gym at least three times a week, in addition, I like to run on a treadmill, and I like different activities, such as aerobics and Pilates, which keep me in good physical shape. For my good inner shape I love reading, good music, shopping and driving a car.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is kind, attentive, successful in his career and self-fulfilling. He can respect and appreciate a lady in his life, accept her love and reply with the same. I hope my future man has high family values, so he is ready to create a family, have kids and be faithful to his lady. My future husband is reliable, loving, generous and honest. He is ready to be charged by my positive attitude and optimism, so we enjoy each other whatever we do.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to ride a bicycle.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising