Candy Brides


Welleducated lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 91503
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: a bookkeeper
  • Occupation a bookkeeper
  • Education: vocational secondary education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright, energetic and cheerful girl. I am a very affectionate and gentle person. I want to fall in love sincerely. I want to be loved. I always tell people the truth, even if it is unpleasant to hear it. I really appreciate honesty and I want such people to surround me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read romance novels while wrapping up in a blanket and drinking a cup of hot tea. I am fond of drawing. I do not do this professionally. It is the amateurish drawings. It helps me to distract problems and please my close people. I like to spend time with my friends, to walk in the parks, to go to the small and quiet cafes.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a strong man who will always be next to me. I need an honest and loyal partner whom I can fully and completely entrust. I want my man to be gentle with me. I need a man who could fulfill my little whims. He should understand me and accept me for who I am.
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three meters above the sky
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue, purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dream about good things
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a happy wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to start changing myself
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember New Year celebration
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Khomyachok (Hamster)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With my favorite actor
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, notebook, bag, comb, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom and dad
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?