Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated lady Anjela from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjela

  • ID 94082
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 05, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy and sociable girl. I am also honest, open, kind. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I like to discover something new for me. I am not scared of any difficulties. I always try to achieve all the goals. Now my main goal is to meet my beloved and to build strong and beautiful relations with him. I am a single Ukrainian woman who wants to love and to be loved! I am not a demanding person and for me the most important thing is to meet my love.
Hobbies and interests
I really like outdoor activities. Also I like to ride a bike and swim very much. I go to dance classes. Oh yes, at the same time I like skiing and ice skating. Well, actually, I really like just walking. My favorite seasons are spring and summer. Because outdoor recreation begins.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent man, who can be serious at things, but who can also be funny. I am looking somebody tender, caring, and full of love, who can be romantic and give me flowers and next minutes joke with me. It does not matter from which country you are, which language you speak, have you children or not, if you are interesting, romantic, then I want to meet you. Dear gentleman, I will be the most happy to receive your attention. Understanding and the most vivid moments about which we will remember in the old age. I am waiting to meet you. Your single woman for marriage are waiting for you! If you really want to meet your future wife, just look here, I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym, doing fitness, running, playing volleyball, riding a bike and swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to ride a bike and swim very much
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be very happy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my ring.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Pleasure
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising