Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated girl Ilona from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ilona

  • ID 93976
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 20, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Operator at the post office
  • Occupation Postal Official
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have an easy character. I am a joyful person who pays attention to the little things and enjoys them) In my heart I'm a strong person, who is willing to endure any trial. Sometimes I want to be a little kid, and sometimes I'm a strong woman))
Hobbies and interests
I like crafts, traveling, cooking different meals, cleaning. I like self-development and finding something new for myself
Looking For Men Type
For me appearance does not play a role, I look for an experienced man who can listen to me, understand and support. Perhaps this is the most important thing
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, lily
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eddie Murphy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, detective, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not do
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    The black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk on air
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I do not remember))
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Calm, quiet, comfortable
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine only
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Venice, Georgia, USA, New York
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Iloneriya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, clothing, personal care products, cosmetics, food
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son, he changed my whole
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that is done, it is done for the better!
  • What is your life motto?
    The motto by which you live
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Grandma's pies))
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook something new
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want another girl)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can not say for sure) when I will be fine with a man, it will be good everywhere)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising