Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbred bride Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93088
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth December 24, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a hairdresser and a nails master
  • Education unfinished secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful smart girl. I am a very friendly, cheerful and charismatic person. I am a calm and well-balanced girl. I am an interesting interlocutor. I always smile. I am a sociable girl. I can easily find a common language with other people. I love making new acquaintances. I am an understanding and not jealous person. I always listen and support. I am a well-bred, punctual and reliable girl. I am an enterprising person. I can handle any kind of situation. I am a romantic, gentle and caring girl. My man will be pleased to spend time with me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. I love singing and drawing. I like to play football and volleyball. I also attend different sports clubs. I am fond of sports dances. In summer I rollerblade, in winter I skate. I like to watch different movies. I like to go to different exhibitions and theaters.
Looking For Men Type
The inner world of a person is very important for me. Therefore, I am looking for an open and honest man who always treats people with respect. I need a cheerful and charismatic person with a good sense of humor. I want to feel protected and beloved next to such a man. I want to meet a person whom I can trust and whom I rely on. I dream of getting acquainted with an interesting interlocutor who has his own point of view.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Paul Walker
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red
  • Which places have you been?
    I only travelled around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising