Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbred bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94160
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 16, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer assistant
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Do I look like sweet candy? Some people tell they want to eat me. Joking. How do you think I can be as tasty as a candy? Is it because of my appearance? I always hear many compliments about my looks, but I never considered myself just a pretty blonde. That is why I always study hard, and now I am working in a law firm. I am a well-educated, loving, cheerful and easy-going lady. I still believe that someone can love me just being himself. I don't like games and I believe in fairy tales. I also think that pure love exists somewhere. Can you help me to feel it?
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies, but I don't have enough time for that. I try to spend my free time swimming in the pool or doing some fitness. I believe that it is good for my health and body. I love cars and driving. Can you imagine a blonde like me driving you to some interesting place? Or I can just drive you crazy? Joking. As every girl, I like going to the cinema, cooking and cleaning. Do you have any ideas for our first date?
Looking For Men Type
I have no idea how ideal man should look. But I believe that I will meet someone who is exactly my match, my soulmate. I have never met ideal people and I am not looking for a perfect man. I wish my man has a good sense of humor and he likes cars as much as I do. It would be nice to have common hobbies. I hope my future husband will accept me as I am without changing me. And if we face some troubles we will both work on being better people together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring. When it is so green around, and everything is blooming.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a beautiful lady next to a successful man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Oh, I have not been to many, so my choice is not limited. Which one would you offer?!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, European, Thai cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but everybody has to work hard.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am a big fan of village, but I have to live in a busy city. If I had a chance I'd choose a quiet place for living.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not!?
Advertising
Advertising