Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbalanced girl Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Nadejda

  • ID 94066
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth December 31, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manager, student
  • Education higher (incomplete)
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am glad you have decided to read my profile, dear. It means you are interested not only in body, but a soul, not only in face, but feelings. I am a cheerful woman, I don't want drama, I want love, smiles, laugh, long talks, short talks. Yes, I am a woman and sometimes I want different things, right! sex - the more the better LOL. I want to love and to be loved. But there is much more I can give you in return. You will get an adequate woman, who prefers to make love with your body, not your brain, the one who knows how to create a good atmosphere in her family and home, the one who knows how to use cooker and the one who knows hundreds of ways how to use cooking table. I really do not like to argue with someone and try to avoid any conflicts. I was raised to treat people in a good way. Even if I know from start that the person completely not the one who I am looking for, I will still give a chance. Honey did you understand already that you won`t get bored with me?
Hobbies and interests
If you are a good boy and read my profile from the very beginning, you already know that we won`t get bored with each other. I have many hobbies, they are my passions also. I am passionate about exploring the world and cultures, science, people around. I love history and psychology, music, books, cinema, photography. I dance a lot, maybe you like to watch it? I love theatre and opera, classic music. Do you like the same? Can we explore the world and each other? I have so many dreams and fantasies to tell you. Would you like to hear?
Looking For Men Type
I wanted to write I am looking for a treasure, but stop, probably you don`t know what a treasure you are for now and you will let me show it to you? I am looking for a man to build each other, to create a new world for each other which will be visible for you and me only. I wanna learn you, and I don`t want you to be ideal come on, who wants an ideal person? but I really want you to be REAL. Come to me, take me, kiss me, invite me to dinner or a walk, show me your country and your city. Show me what you love and can`t live without. I know you have so many sides my dear, I know you are interesting, easygoing, respectful, hardworking. I know I will love you. I want to learn you, day by day, week after week, for years. It's important to keep your beliefs as well and keep your values in life without changing them. Only add more and more. I want you to be open-minded and ready to experiment about new things. I only beg you not to lose our chance to be together as soon as possible.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, when it's sooo green around, everything is blooming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym and swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I don't have any favorite. I'd say european cuisine is fine for me.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have many in my stock. I can not say I'm a 5 star chef, but everybody who tried my cooking is stille alive lol
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, but it's so good sometimes just to change the place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I'm fine with this. If I'm here this means yes, I can do that.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?!
Advertising
Advertising