Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbalanced bride Elena in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 77279
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth January 15, 1988
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You will never be bored with me! I am a very unpredictable girl! I have thousands of ideas in my head, dreams and plans for the future! I try to be always honest with the people around me and uppermost with myself. I believe that right actions and right thoughts will help me to reach fantastic success in my life! I think I am rather uncommon person. I am ingenious, sharp-witted, have original way of thinking. I work on training my character, strength of will, self-assertion and other qualities which will help me to feel like an interesting and worthy person! I am sure that each of us can change this world, can make it better, more beautiful, kinder and more enchanting! Let's try to do it together!
Hobbies and interests
I love photography, drawing, travelling, swimming, reading listening to music. When I have much free time, I love to cook! I adore fashion and I follow it as much as possible.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soul mate to build ideal relationships with him! Well, I think they have to be light and easy, without brawls and conflicts. Quarrels and disputes make a tension and the relations become worse. Ideal relationship give the feeling of happiness, of the "flight"! The conception of happiness is solid and everyone puts in it his own sense. But the main factor is the joy and pleasure of being together! The ideal relationship are sincere, undisguised, possessing and natural. My ideal and beloved man will always know what I feel, what I think and what I need without any words, he will support me in any situation and will always be near! At least I hope for that with all my heart! I do not care of your age. Age is just the number that let us think how many days, weeks and years we have already lived. But our intelligence and experience cannot be judged by the age, so do not be afraid to write to me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, jazz, easy-listening
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses!
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming and jogging!
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all the light colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual but beautiful style of clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit some island countries...
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like cooking, so I think every cuisine has its good pecularities
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in a good fortune
  • What is your life motto?
    I live every day with a smile on my face!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children in the future when I have family.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type and I like to make my home a cosy place