Candy Brides


Weak woman Svetlana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 83871
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a merry and communicative lady, I am a fun, interesting and educated. I always learn and discover something new. I like to grow spiritually and intellectually. I have many friends who value me as a good person. It is very important for me to find a good man and to start a strong family which will be based on love, mutual understanding and devotion. If he wants I would like to give a birth to our child. Also I like to study, understand new professions and as I told already I am going to learn any new things.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel and listen to music very much. I attend a gym, I am interested in different kinds of dancing. I like reading books, watching movies, fitness, embroidery. I like to meet friends and to visit different exhibitions.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for love and care in my man. I am dreaming of living in a circle of my loving family. I adore children. Children and my husband are the meaning of my life. I would like to meet a well-groomed, good looking, educated, cultural, self-sufficient, purposeful, kind and not rude man. He has good figure, not very fat, of course. He has a sense of humor. He is ready to start serious relationships and have a family. He will respect me as a real woman.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, rose, white, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with friends, go for a walk, travelling, fitness
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European food, ukrainian food
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh, meat, salads
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?