Candy Brides
Weak woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 90640
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth August 29, 1985
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope that when you look at me, in my shining eyes you will see my deep soul and my big loving heart! I love people and animals, I love the world around me and try to make each day pleasant and nice. I am said to be a great person to talk to and have fun with, but also that I am a true and caring friend! Faithfulness and commitment are my principles in life! Most of all I dream about creating warm home and happy family! I like to make my dreams to come true. Will you help me?
Hobbies and interests
Each minute of my free time I try to do something that brings me pleasure. I like to cook and I am very good at trying new recipes, but what I really love is baking! I am fond of art and especially I enjoy watching a good movie or admiring the architecture. I like to learn new things and I am quite good at foreign languages as it is always interesting to meet new people and explore their culture for me. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and do fitness regularly. I can easily enjoy cozy evening reading a good book or adventurous trips to unknown places!
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a man with whom I will have many common interests and dreams, so that we could enjoy the time together and make our dreams true. But also he can have some own hobbies and maybe even teach me them! I would like him to be kind and caring, reliable and faithful, sincere and loving. As you may notice I will not ask for something, that I cannot give myself. I hope that he also has a big wish to create a happy family and wants to share his life with positive and romantic woman. And I see my beloved man adventurous enough to open this big world with me, hand in hand.