Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Weak wife Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95461
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: University of Economics
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet woman who is looking for love. I am the best friend, the best lover, a good listener and just a good servant, in whose heart there is a lot of room for love. I am a strong and at the same time weak woman who is waiting for her fate here, hoping that my heart will be given to the one and only!
Hobbies and interests
I like psychology, reading, traveling, art, cooking, flowers, walking. I also like nature, sports, animals, philosophy. I am a fan of having long and frank conversations lying under the stars or somewhere in an informal setting. I love to be able to show my emotions at times without hiding anything and without having a taboo.
Looking For Men Type
The type of man I am looking for is loving, caring, share full, understanding and fun! It can be fun or not. My man can smoke and drink alcohol sometimes in the company of friends or lead a healthy lifestyle. This is not the main thing for me! I need to feel support and care on his part! He must love me and embrace me when he returns home from work!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jonas Brothers - What A Man Gotta Do
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, instrumental, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Cameron Diaz - The Body Book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, tulips, cornflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall and winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    P.S. I Love You
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer motivational, romance, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics, boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like gymnastics, boxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty and feminine styles.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do sports, go for a walk, home decor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Barbados, the USA, the UK.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Greek, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Sports influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Anything that doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Anything that doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse a healthy lifestyle.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children when I am confident in a partner.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising