Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Weak bride Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yana

  • ID 92428
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth March 10, 1981
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
Like all people, I am looking for my Happiness, for My Love. Love is like swallowing hot chocolate before it has cooled off. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time. Life without love is like a tree without blossom and fruit! I am a mature woman and I know that I am ready for marriage. My friends say that I am a communicative, positive, open-minded and honest woman. If you want to know more about me, just write me back!
Hobbies and interests
I travel a lot! We can travel together! My main interest is communicating, informative and emotional contact between people. Reading, music and self-actualization and fitness are among my hobbies. Travelling is my Passion! Besides travelling across Ukraine, I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Russia! I hope that my list will be more and more every year! I always try to find time for trips! As every Ukrainian woman, I like to cook. My dishes are very delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I am waiting for a respectable, kind, understanding, responsible man who can give me his true love and care. I want to create a family which will be solid and reliable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Say My Name.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    James Bond
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Actions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love sports, jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another country.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Russia, UAE (Dubai)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, Bali
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yanochka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Angelina Jolie.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To become modest.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, key, sunglasses, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My own experience.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to my grandmother house.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising