Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Warmth bride Ol'ga from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93665
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 24, 1999
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Industrial designer
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charismatic, cheerful and friendly girl. Sometimes I can be shy and sentimental, but it is my special feature. I am always sensitive and cute to everyone, so I can make new friends quite easily.
Hobbies and interests
I can't imagine my life without drawing and I am doing all my best to become a great industrial designer. In free time I like to spend time with my friends, family and my dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I want to create a serious relationship with a strong, responsible and self-reliant man. He must be my best friend, my power and support.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, rap, indie rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Door into Summer by Robert A. Heinlein
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eva Green
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Journey to the Center of the Earth
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an architect.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a lovely man and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to love and be loved.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Austria, Hungary, Germany, Czech Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, The USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert John Downey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Destiny will decide everything.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be better every day!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my father bought me a lot of sweets.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To go for a trip.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising