Candy Brides
Warmth bride Alina in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 93897
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth August 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman - this is my main characteristic! I love this life and I believe that it always faces its bright side to those who really want it! I can be sensitive and very kind-hearted. However, in general, I am quite active, practical and purposeful. I appreciate it when people are accurate and responsible.
Hobbies and interests
Is there anyone who is not interested in such things like music, movies, books or sports? This is definitely not me! As for music, I am a music lover, but as for films, here I am more choosy - I like comedies and romantic films.
Looking For Men Type
My partner should have a good sense of humor and a desire to have his own family. I want, and I am ready to create my own family, and I want to see the same desire in my man. He should, of course, be honest and sincere and support me. And we should have at least some similar views on life.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear dresses.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change my character.
  • Which places have you been?
    All over Europe.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a bracelet.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.