Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Warmhearted woman Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID 94800
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 21, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 3 (Girl-2003, Girl-2013, Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh, what a pity that the number of lines is limited, because I have a lot to say. My area is ecology, which means that my interests start with nature and end with...Oh, they have no end! My biggest challenge is to keep a straight face when I want to burst out laughing. Oh, such situations happen incredibly often. Undoubtedly, I am that one whose big constant smile inspires! When you have a riddle wrapped in tons of curiosity and desires. Hmmm, this is an interesting introduction. You can do amazing things. It is what I want to have permanent.
Hobbies and interests
"Movement is life! I can! I will do it! "I go with these words. I believe that everyone should do it at least a couple of times a week. I love my work, science, and study pedagogy and psychology. I love opera, ballet and musicals. I live in a magical city near the sea, so I like the beach and run along the coast! This is the place, which makes me forget about all the problems).
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, even if I resist, someone who is serious and prefers to keep things simple at the same time. This is probably the most important thing in a person. The ideal man is a beloved man. Nothing else matters.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, camellias
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like action movies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rhythmic gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the beach, play sports, go to theaters, cafes, meet with my friends, actively spend time with my children.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family and live in pleasure in a beautiful home.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Peru and see Machu Picchu.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.