Candy Brides

Liliya

Online
Warmhearted lady Liliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95499
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: March 08, 1995
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Administrator, model
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, purposeful, kind, self-confident lady. I live by the principle of love, desire, do it! I work hard on myself, and I like it when my work brings me results! To date, I have achieved good results and continue to work on myself! Here on the dating site I want to meet a man for whom I want to do everything! I need a man who is as purposeful as I am, and being together is what makes us happy!
Hobbies and interests
I am a model and love to be photographed. I am often invited to advertise wedding or evening dresses! I am a good cook, and often my friends praise my culinary masterpieces! So my man will not only be full of my love for him, but his stomach will also be full!
Looking For Men Type
I want to be a little girl in the hands of a caring, strong, wise man! In a relationship with a man it is important for me when I admire my companion, when I desire him. I believe that a relationship is the work of two people, and only when two people work on their relationship, they can achieve the desired result! On the dating site I want to meet a man who is ready to work with me and get what we both want!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in nature, meditate in the fresh air.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to love and be loved.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to fall in love.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Poland, Germany, France, UAE (Dubai).
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I love children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising