Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Warmhearted lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95136
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 16, 1983
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Interpreter
  • Occupation University lecturer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple woman from the city of Odessa. I have a job that I love very much. I can say also that I am a creative person with a mild character. I like to talk about different topics. I like the creativity process and I enjoy seeing the results of my work. People say that I am a good communicator. I have a non-conflict character. I have a good sense of humor. I want to create a strong family.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books and learning languages. Also my hobby is conducting excursions. I often visit theaters, museums. I like traveling and I can go to any country.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a smart, reliable man with a sense of humor, who wants to create a strong family. I am already quite a mature woman and I know what I want. My biggest wish is to love and to be loved. Love for a man is what is missing in my life. Of course I would like to find my soul mate, and create a family relationship based on real love, respect, mutual trust, understanding, supporting and honesty. Man who will be a friend, lover, person to confide in, someone to do any things with, someone to have a loving family for the rest of my life. I do not wish the perfect man! I want to meet someone who can love me for the rest of our lives.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Enrique Iglesias & Whitney Houston - Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz, blues.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, autumn, winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks, Kate Winslet
  • What is your favorite movie?
    You've Got Mail (1998)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball, football, swimming, figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading, listening to music, meeting with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become the President's interpeter.
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, China, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The Caribbean Islands.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European and Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk, Bill Gates
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My trip to China.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!:)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Traveling with your father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings with cherries
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town near a big city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising