Candy Brides


Warm woman Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91278
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: web-designer
  • Occupation Art Director
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
People who know me say that the most striking about my personality that I produce an impression of a strong woman: goal oriented, smart, ambitious but along with this I am warm, soft and tender. I just always knew what I wanted from life. I am not afraid of changes and taking decisions with limitless enthusiasm. I always try to be true to myself, positive, peaceful and happy.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling is my love and inspiration. It's very interesting to discover new countries and cultures. I like learning and especially foreign languages. I like realizing my dreams. I am good at drawing and drawing became my professional activity. I am Art Director. I write books on brand-building (design, logo, corporate identity, advertisement and so on). I am creative in general. I like singing and dancing. I play the piano. I do sport regularly: running, swimming, gym. I like good books and good movies.
Looking For Men Type
I have never had relationships with a man from another country but I decided to try. Maybe my life partner isn't in Ukraine and he is looking for me too. As I travel extensively I am open-minded and I like other cultures very much. I am looking for a man who is similar to me. He is mature, smart and reasonable individual. I would feel more comfortable with a man who likes learning like me. I am looking for a modern, ambitious man but with traditional family values.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music, chill-out, jazz, blues, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peony very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like warm seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I dont have any definite favorite movie but I like good action movies and of course romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym, swimming-pool and run
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is beautiful for me
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color very much
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to look feminine and stylish.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As I am gifted I wanted to be a singer or a dancer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Spain (Barcelona), India and Bali
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I dont have any talisman
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook sea products very much and different salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from love and my family
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I live active social life.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country