Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Warm girl Elizaveta from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95060
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Dont have any
  • Occupation Don't work
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am warm, generous, thoughtful and caring, but I can be forthright and direct when I need to be. Not in a bar fight kind of way, but I do know how to get what I want. Also, I am a very friendly and optimistic person. What are you like?
Hobbies and interests
I love going out, meeting new people and generally getting the most out of life - whether that is trying new bars and restaurants or picking up a new sport.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving man. He is a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. He is kind and loves children...I hope we will spend a lot of time together and do active hobbies.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite style of music is pop.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy and fantasy movies the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like dark colors in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA, Japan, Italy and Spain.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and pizza the most.
Advertising
Advertising