Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Warm bride Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95218
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: June 02, 2000
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good, kind, easy-going girl who does not like conflicts in communication. I love comfort in the house. I am a home girl, but I can also go to the club, but only with my boyfriend, the club for me is not a place to meet.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are simple: I love cooking, cleaning, so that the house is always clean and cozy. I was engaged in gymnastics for seven years and I've been dancing for many years. I want to start going to the gym, but there is no money for it, but I will definitely go there.
Looking For Men Type
The appearance of man is not important to me! The main thing is that he should have a good, kind soul and love me sincerely. His character traits: he is kind, responsive, not greedy, ready to create a strong and friendly family. He is open in communication and just wants to be close with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I don't have a favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like music a lot and can listen to all styles.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers, but most of all I love roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorite actors.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Ad Astra
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics, dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't do sports at the moment.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    The color of roses is not important for me.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer grey, white, black ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I wear all styles of clothing.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, relaxing, communicating on the Internet.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a flight attendant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a family with a child.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to achieve success in this life in all I do.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given 5 roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I haven't been anywhere.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Israel
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no idols.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, hairbrush, lip balm, passport, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are no favorite quotes or aphorisms.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never lose heart!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake an apple pie.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go to night clubs, but only with my man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't care where to live, I just care with whom.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising