Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Vulnerable lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95467
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: December 13, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of mathematics and physics
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a very kind and responsive girl. In any situation, I am always ready to help a stranger. I am also persistent and determined. I always achieve my goals. My friends say that I am very vulnerable and take everything too close to my heart. But I do not consider this to be my drawback, but rather a manifestation of empathy towards other people. I give the impression of a modest, well-mannered and empathetic girl. I treat everything with accuracy and prudence. I am a good hostess and will become an excellent keeper of the hearth.
Hobbies and interests
I am a versatile person. I have many hobbies. I love to cook and delight my family and close friends with goodies. I am a creative person, I love to draw and write poetry. This type of activity helps me to express all my feelings, thoughts and experiences. I also like to actively spend my free time. I like evening walks in the park, picnics in nature and trips out of town.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who knows how to truly appreciate and love a girl. I like men who are open-minded and have a sense of humor. He must be caring, understanding and loyal. In a relationship, I will not tolerate lies and betrayal. My ideal man is an intelligent, self-sufficient, purposeful person. He must know what he wants to achieve in this life. I also would like my chosen one to have such qualities as kindness and responsiveness. For me, these qualities are among the most important in people. I see our relationship as long lasting and productive.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sergey Yesenin poems
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A Cure for Wellness
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising