Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vulnerable girl Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93276
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
A sweet, loving and delicate woman that is what people think about me, but I consider myself to be strong and tempered kind of personality, because I start my adult life quiet early, but I don't regret it. I believe that things are happening when they must happen.
Hobbies and interests
My passion is baking. I adore baking different cookies, pies and also cakes. My favourite receipt is an apple pie. I don't forget about my body, so I go to the fitness studio twice a week.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find an educated, well-mannered man. I hope that he will be a real gentleman for me. I don't need a young boy. I need a mature man. I was hurt one time and I don't want to be hurt again.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my son.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in my marriage.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Portugal
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vicky.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My lipstick, money, pen, notebook, phone
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cheese cake
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising