Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vulnerable girl Sofiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Sofiya

  • ID 93377
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a manager
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a strong person who always achieves her goals. But I can be a very soft and gentle girl. I am very vulnerable. I always help the person who is suffering. I am an honest and sincere girl. I always tell people the truth. I am a straightforward person and I do not like hypocrites. I am a strong girl who can stand up for myself.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sport. It helps me a lot in my life. I adhere to proper nutrition. I do yoga. I love to read and watch TV.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who would share my interests with me. He should support me in any situation, and only at home he could tell me where I was wrong. I want to trust my man and to feel that he trusts me. I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I always want to laugh and to smile next to my man. It should be thanks to him and his humor. My man should be the best for me, as well as I will be the best woman for him. There should be a power in him, so that I feel like a small girl with great protection next to him. My beloved man should be passionate and hot with me. I need support and love from him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite film is "Titanic".
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today!
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward and only forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising