Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vulnerable girl Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94331
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth April 24, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession nurse, doctor
  • Occupation nurse, student
  • Education specialized secondary; incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Being a young medic I realized that healing is not a magic pill. It is permission to step back from whatever chaos is happening and see the soul of who you are. Your soul repairs itself. Your happiness is always going to come back. Embrace people who love you because love has an amazing power to heal and bring back the radiance in our life. I am a very friendly, relaxed person who is easy to get along with. I am a very feminine lady with a passionate, loving and true heart. Also, I think that I have something special and unusual that others don't have!
Hobbies and interests
I love animals and nature. I often watch TV programms like Discovery. I like spending much time in the fresh air, watching the beautiful natural sceneries, having long walks and picnics with my family or friends. I read a lot, but never refuse to watch a good movie. I love travelling. I like skiing, going to the gym and plan to try yoga.
Looking For Men Type
It is beautiful when you find someone that is in love with your mind. Someone that wants to undress your conscience and make love to your thoughts. Someone that wants to watch you slowly take down all the walls you have built up around your mind and let them inside. I know how to keep my man happy in many ways.. I am looking for a man who knows how to take care of his family. Who has serious intentions here. I am sure that our life together could be a big adventure and pleasure if we allow it to happen.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives and thrillers.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic, fashionable ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife, happy mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    I just visited Ukrainian cities.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    It is never too late to be what you might have been.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love and enjoy it.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not go there often, just if have an invitation for birthday.