Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vulnerable bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94538
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 07, 1991
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, sweet girl. I love when a man takes care of me, gives me nice beautiful gifts. I am very vulnerable, but strong. But I still lack male support, a manly shoulder. I love to watch movies, but not alone, it is so lonely. I especially like to watch horrors and comedies, so that we can laugh together and at the same time hold hands, and know that I have nothing to fear, this is what I want! I will give my kindness, tenderness and care to the person who can win my heart.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to read books at home, cook something tasty, watch interesting films. But I do not want to do it all alone. I like to spend time with my friends. I have a dream to open my own beauty salon. I want to fly somewhere to another country, to travel with my man. If you can conquer me, we can do it.
Looking For Men Type
I need a good man to understand me, support me in everything. He should be with me no matter what, love me for who I am. I would like him to have a great sense of humor, because this is the most important thing for me. I want my man to be strong and able to protect me. My ideal man is someone with whom it would be interesting to talk about something and, of course, have fun. I want my man to protect me, and not be offended. Next to him I want to feel calm and fragile. I want him to be brave, strong and at the same time romantic.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Show Must Go On.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies and roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bradley Cooper
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like resting at home.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife of my darling husband.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising