Candy Brides
Vivid girl Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90643
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth December 06, 1994
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello I am vivid, active, passionate woman! Sometimes a little shy. I am easy-going and can find a clue to everyone! I know what I want from life and I am always ready to experience something new, I hope we can do a lot of things together and try what we have always been dreaming of. I am very careful and like cooking, and I know how to satisfy my man, in all senses! Certainly I like sports and various kinds of activities, but I consider sex to be the best sport! I like sex, moreover I am not conservative and like experiments! We can get to know each other better in video chat! I can show you something very exciting! I'm waiting for you in the video chat ! My kisses for you!
Hobbies and interests
One of my main hobbies is cooking. I like to cook delicious! I really like to pamper my guests with delicious food, which I prepared myself. Also, I'm a creative person and I play piano and domra, and I also like the singing. Still, I like to photograph everything around. This is my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, gentle, affectionate, sincere man. He must be passionate, reliable, strong. I like a romantic man. I like it when a man can surprise me. Appearance and age does not matter to me. I want to meet a real friend, lover, and in the future a faithful husband. I am ready to start a family with a man if he already has children or just plans to have them.
  • What is your favorite book?
    A series of books about Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile, chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures, drama, melodrama, science fiction.
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, swimming, ice skating and rollerblading, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to look feminine and elegant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was accepted to music school and we all the family went to celebrate this event in a cafe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not like.
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I was born in a village and I like this place, but now I live in the city and I enjoy life here too. Because for me it does not matter the city or the village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?