Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Vigorous woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95309
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 05, 1988
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interpreter; lawyer
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very gentle and kind girl. I like to help people. I have a lot of friends. I like to communicate, to travel and study other people. I am ready to listen to other people and help them. I am a woman with a huge heart, I want to give my love to a real man.
Hobbies and interests
I like singing, traveling, reading, playing sports). I love cooking and am ready to cook something delicious for my man for breakfast and dinner. I prefer pasta and pizza and watch a movie after a hug. I like to watch fireworks, I think it is very romantic. I like to sit by the fire and drink good wine). I dream of doing this with my lover.
Looking For Men Type
I like a self-motivated and self-confident man who will be ready to do anything for our love, because relationships are built on mutual understanding and care for each other. I would like to see next to me a kind, caring, and sensitive man who will always support me in difficult times and give me some advice. For me it is not important how a man looks like. After all, the inner beauty of man can never be compared with the outer beauty! The main thing is loyalty, care, honesty and a man's attitude to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to go on safari in Africa.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you love someone, set them free. If they come back they're yours; if they don't they never were.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse my native people.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
Advertising
Advertising