Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vigorous woman Elizaveta from Kherson (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 93977
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 30, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Occupation sales manager
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to share my creativity, my life, my soul with my beloved man. I am a passionate and affectionate woman from Ukraine. I am waiting for my prince charming and I hope to find him here. People are created in such a way that they can not live without love. I realize this clearly right now.
Hobbies and interests
I love singing, traveling, cooking, etc. Jogging, fitness, bowling, horseback riding brings me so much fun. I believe that taking photos is very interesting and beautiful. I think that it is true art. Photos manage to stop the time and catch special moments of life and preserve them for us.
Looking For Men Type
Music comes from love. Will you be my inspiration? I need a man that will give me love and I will give it to him in return. I need a man who will be not only a good listener, but my partner in life! I want him to accompany me through all my life. I dream him to be my attentive and caring soul mate. I hope that he will be the one whom I want to make really happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Illusionist
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, fitness, bowling, horseback riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Coral
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married with my beloved man
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Spanish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta bolognese
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    It is very exciting thing for me
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Perhaps
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Better a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Definitely
Advertising
Advertising