Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Vigorous lady Viktoriya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96051
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: February 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Fire safety engineer
  • Occupation Trainer of gymnastics and fitness
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have thought for a long time about how to describe myself, and the best way to do it is to say that I am a person who likes life. Every new day brings a smile to my face and I want to live in the best way and take everything from my life as it is so short. I want to enjoy every breath, every sunrise, and every moment. I am an active girl, that is why I do sports. I hope you do not mind seeing a fit lady by your side). I hate lies and always tell the truth. I think it is better to hear not-so-nice truth rather than sweet lies. They say if you like what you do, you will not work a day in your life. This is for me, because my work deals with sport and dances which are my hobby for many years. It inspires me and makes my days really bright).
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling. I am fond of sports and do it professionally. I like diving, fishing & hunting, nature, and different extremal things.
Looking For Men Type
He must be the best man! He mustn't be ideal, because it is impossible but the best for me, a man who will steal my heart and never let it go. I also have a dream to share every moment with my special man, whose company I am going to cherish even more than life and will make everything possible to make him feel like the only man on this planet. In return, I hope to get the same.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is for better!
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising