Candy Brides


Vigorous bride Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 91066
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation teacher of language and literature
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I adore to spend time outdoors! Communicating with people is one of my favorite activities. I like to organize people to make something good for our world! I'm an optimist, always looking for the best in life. And it's always easy for me to communicate with people. I am very vigorous young woman! I do not like to sit on one place and always want to try new experiments. Most of all I like to give people my smile and my good mood. I always think positively! I like to spend time with my family. I am one child in the family, and I dream of a big family. I work as a teacher in school, I teach the foreign language for children.
Hobbies and interests
I like any sport: cycling, boating, I want to try to do something extreme. I like reading books and playing the piano. My favorite book is Paulo Coelho 11 minutes. I love animals. I like to listen to classical music. And music in a foreign language.
Looking For Men Type
I do not know how to describe good relationship, because I do not dream about ideal man. I'm looking for a man with whom I will be happy, with whom it will be fun, and we can complement each other. If a man is older, it's better, because then the relationship will be stronger and more loyal. In a man I want to find honesty, respect, responsibility, optimism, humor, cheerfulness. I wan to find a strong and intellegent man, with whom I am ready to go to the edge of the earth.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling, boating. swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black. white
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A big family and a loving husband
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland. Czech Republic.Germany
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?