Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Versatile lady Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95897
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: March 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Primary school teacher
  • Occupation Primary school teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, flexible, intelligent, caring young lady. I can support someone close to me. I do not like lies and always speak the truth in person, no matter what the truth is. I like to try something new in life. I enjoy traveling and have already visited several countries. I like to visit new countries, make interesting acquaintances. I believe that it is important to do good in life and help those who need it. Therefore, I visit a dog shelter and help stray animals. My most cherished dream is to create a family where love and mutual understanding will always reign.
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl who has many different hobbies and interests in life. I love dancing and attending dance classes. Dancing energizes me and fills me with feminine energy. In addition, it helps my body to be flexible and graceful, and of course it maintains excellent well-being and health. I love to draw and take painting lessons on canvas. I read a lot and watch films. I love to travel and learn something new in life. I visited several different countries, got acquainted with the culture and life history of people. My dream is to open a development school for children.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an intelligent, purposeful man who will be, above all, a good person. I know that he will not deceive or betray, for me this is very important. I do not paint for myself the ideal of a man in my life. I only know one thing, next to my man I want to feel comfortable, dissolve in his arms, and allow myself to be a gentle and weak girl. For my part, I am ready to put the energy of love and passion into our relationship, to please my man with a smile, kisses and a good mood. I want to cook him delicious breakfasts, make pleasant surprises, have picnics outside the city or in the park near the house - it doesn't matter to me how, it matters with whom.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles of clothes, it depends on occasion.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the UAE, Singapore, Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When playing with other children.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are borscht and pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising