Candy Brides


Versatile bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 79987
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 31, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: marketer
  • Occupation model
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I find myself to be a simple person. I respect people who could enjoy life as it is. I respect honesty and sincerety. i live with my mother, brother and a daughter now, because family is very important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, so I take care on my health, body and mind. I am fond of pole-dancing, it is my passion. I find it exciting that I have found a mixture of sports and dancing at one hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I am ready to give all my love and create strong and beautiful loving relationship. I don't mind about his beliefs, ethnic, religion or age and think that an older man is wiser and more serious.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, hip hop, RNB
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all of them, coz each flower has own beauty as well as a person could have
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, stretchinng
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to spend tie actively and wisely, so i am aways busy with something even if i relax
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, USA, Greenland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do believe in it strongly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, i am
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?