Candy Brides


Versatile bride Natal'ya from Minocqua (USA), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97733
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 14, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: USA
  • City: Minocqua
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: english teacher
  • Occupation english teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and smiling person, I never quarrel with anyone, and I am always ready to support you in any situation, I like to talk about everything, I can support any topic, I often play sports, and enjoy life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books, from which I draw motivation. I also do sports, go to the gym and do yoga, I also really like to cook and try new dishes. I also travel, it takes a separate place in my life, I want to see a lot of countries, I really like it. I am also constantly developing my knowledge of English.
Looking For Men Type
The main criterion in a man for me is sincerity, in everything, his desire to love and be loved, his smile, laughter. Making my man happy is the highest reward for me. And I believe that everyone on this planet is worthy of love, you need to love and be loved, and it doesn't matter how old you are, what height or physique you have, the main thing is what is inside you.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The magic of the morning
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies, bush roses , peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cillian Murphy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, yellow, red, pink, any
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, Sport, Music, Cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life, with a beloved man and a wonderful family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create my own loving family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day I moved to the USA
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Germany, Austria, Italy, Poland, Hungary, Egypt, Montenegro, Czech Republic,
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I haven't
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A book, a purse, chewing gum, napkins, and a good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think it's moving to the USA
  • What is your life motto?
    Always be happy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, Borstch, Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i really like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    This needs to be solved within the family
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?