Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Versatile bride Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95605
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Biology and chemistry teacher
  • Occupation Administrator in restaurant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle and caring lady. Unfortunately, sometimes I am too trusting. I believe that one of the most essential qualities of a person is his honesty. I consider myself a responsible and punctual lady. You can always rely on me. I am a very family-oriented lady and I respect family values.
Hobbies and interests
One of my passion is reading. I love to read books about positive thinking and personal confidence. I also like traveling and exploring new countries and cultures. I love cooking and spoiling my family and friends with tasty dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I like strong and wise men that is why I am not interested in my peers. I am looking for an older man, I think age is just a number. I want to find a soul mate, with whom I can talk about everything. I want my man to be a reliable, intelligent and kind person. I also really want him to surprise me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    After by Anna Todd
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Secret in Their Eyes
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, white, blue ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, cooking, walking with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful girl who started her own business and created a wonderful family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To stop being afraid that something will not work.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When we moved to our city from the village.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Germany, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My documents, keys, comb, money, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The one, who finds himself loses dependence on other people's opinions. (Albert Einstein)
  • What is your life motto?
    Achieve the set goal!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents gave me a kitten.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook gratin.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising