Candy Brides


Versatile bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90525
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: April 13, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It's very difficult to tell about myself using only a few sentences. I think it would not be enough to write a whole sheet to describe my character but I know that I should be short so I will say that I'm a very curious, inquisitive cheerful, charismatic young woman. You'll never be bored next to me and I'm sure that you will find in me many interesting and hidden talents.
Hobbies and interests
I can tell you a lot of my interests and hobbies but I would like to show you what I do in my free time if you are interested. I will tell you and show you in detail what I like to do when I have free time. I enjoy fitness and traveling, reading books and cooking gourmet food. We can talk about everything in the world because I have many different hobbies
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a loving caring passionate man who wants to spend with me his life and give me a lot of joy and pleasure. I also dream to make him pleased and make him the happiest in the world
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady in Red
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, the USA, the UAE
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Are you a home type ?