Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Unpredictable bride Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93489
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: April 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
You will notice from the first minutes of our future acquaintance that I am an unbelievably modest, shy and very sweet lady. I think I am an even-tempered, calm, responsible and reliable person. I am a creative person and I love drawing and singing. I know how to live an independent life and I am not afraid of any difficulties. I believe in love, friendship and devotion.
Hobbies and interests
I spend my spare time reading books, especially I enjoy books of Stephen King and Edgar Allan Poe. I adore being outdoors. I like long walks, picnics and every moment in the nature). I really like music and art.
Looking For Men Type
Now I want to meet a man who will be a friend for me, my partner and my love. I want us to have common goals. I dream to create plans for future and to make them come true. I am not looking for a perfect person, nobody is perfect). But I would like to meet a pleasant, good looking man with a kind heart, who is able to share his feelings, thoughts and who can become my strong shoulder.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books of Stephen King
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising