Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unique lady Ol'ga from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92900
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 20, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a cook and a confectioner, a food industry technologist
  • Education Secondary education, Incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable and cheerful person. I am a responsive, initiative and punctual girl. I am a kind person. I never offend people. I try to find a common language with others. I try to be open with everyone. I am a purposeful girl who always achieves the goals.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time riding a bicycle. I love cooking delicious dishes. I like to go to the cinema with my friend. I am fond of traveling. I dream of traveling around the world. I want to learn new cultures and traditions.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a grown and experienced man who is not afraid of manifesting his feelings. I want his strong word to solve all my problems. He should always give me a helping hand when I ask. He should not put me on the second plan.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What is your favorite book?
    A Song of Ice and Fire by G. Martin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips are my favorite flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks, Liam Neeson
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sci-fi movies, detectives, horror films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the gym and to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A psychologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to become an artist or a poet.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore, the countries of Europe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lighter, telephone, hairbrush, money, keys
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you give up, you will not become better.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I swung on a swing with my friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising