Candy Brides


Unique girl Oksana from Lozovaya (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90599
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 18, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lozovaya
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: marketing specialist
  • Occupation student, manicurist
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am very unique woman I can smile in hard moments and cry hearing funny joke or watching some comedy! I don't think that I am very open woman and from the first minutes of meeting new person I will not tell everything about myself, because I was hurt before and I dont want to repeat this again. But it doesn't mean that I will not open my heart to the man, with whom I would like to spend the rest of my life, because I think that people need to be sincere in their feelings with each other and dont hide their worries and problems from each other, otherwise they can't build relations hiding from each other what is going on in their life
Hobbies and interests
I adore to discover new interesting things and take everything positive from life. I am fond of big tennis, roller-skating and reading psychological books.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet my soul mate - this is the goal in my life! I hope that still I will receive my gift, my one and my only man who will take care of and love me. I want to meet a man who will know that his house is waiting for warmth and comfort. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants and who will choose me.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, jeans
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht (Ukrainian national food)
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?