Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unique girl Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94460
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 31, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cook
  • Occupation Pastry-cook
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I would love to tell you something about my qualities, but to be honest, I have them all. The difference is that some are well shown and some are not. So I feel like you will be interested to discover everything personally! I love to think that I was made for deep personal relationships. And I try to never stop learning something new about world we live in! That is what I like about people. You can be together for many years and if you have this living interest about each other, this life will continue to be new and fresh! So I am going to be very curious and sometimes obsessive! So be ready. All yours, Ekaterina
Hobbies and interests
I have so many hobbies. I change them all the time. I used to go in for sports, play the piano. I did some yoga and even boxed. Now my passion is cooking. And I guess that it can last for years. The main thing is not to get fat. The truth is that I need a special taster for my masterpieces, will you become him? Are you a good eater? Will you be my personal nutritionist.
Looking For Men Type
He is the one with whom we can become a dream team! The goal is to make each other's dreams come true. And if we both look at each other as at somebody important and precious, our life will become full of bliss and wonderful expectations!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty like colors too.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Every color has its own beauty.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In winter to sit at home and read romantic books. And in summer I prefer to spend time near water.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, Greece.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am fond of cooking, and every time I try to experiment with new dishes).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I can go there with good friends. This is a great idea.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Surely, yes.
Advertising
Advertising